我们的专业团队将确保您的活动令人难忘

我们多年的经验将帮助您举办难忘的活动,让您和您的客人享受

我们很乐意与您合作。

Enny_Rodriguez

Enny Rodríguez

事件管理器

是一名活动策划专业人士,拥有超过 10 年的活动管理经验。 她对艺术的欣赏和热爱始于她在波多黎各视觉艺术与设计学院学习时。 Enny 喜欢与人建立关系并创造难忘的经历。

是一名活动策划专业人士,拥有超过 10 年的活动管理经验。 她对艺术的欣赏和热爱始于她在波多黎各视觉艺术与设计学院学习时。 Enny 喜欢与人建立关系并创造难忘的经历。

dc

Annabel Nielsen

市场助理

在直接和在线营销、公共关系和内容创建/策略方面拥有各种专业经验。 Annabel 的热情是沟通,特别感兴趣的是创造性语言可以将来自不同领域的个人联系起来。 她特别喜欢解读复杂的语言概念,从而发展出惊人的运动。

dc

Andra Bilici

社交媒体协调员

是一名在社交媒体和企业传播方面拥有丰富经验的传播顾问。 她在追求对艺术的热情和兴趣的同时,学习了语言学、公关和传播学。 Andra 喜欢从事各种营销计划、推广活动以及将当代趋势融入快节奏的社交媒体世界。

Joseph_Leo

Kristine Cruz

场地协调员

过去因其技术和客户支持技能而获得认可。 她对了解客户服务世界的热情、渴望了解更多信息并始终对新挑战感兴趣,这激发了她的热情。 她将自己的经验用于帮助 WSC 吸引访客、转化潜在客户和关闭客户。

Modern street level space in the heart of Chelsea:

530 West 25th Street





西 25 街 530 号
530 演练 - 2 分钟视频
让我们开始吧。 我们通常会在 24 小时内回复。
  • MM 斜线 DD 斜线 YYYY

Our team of professionals will make sure your event is unforgettable

Our many years of experience will assist you hosting memorable events that you and your guests will enjoy

We’d love to work with you.

Enny_Rodriguez

Enny Rodríguez

Event Manager

Is an event planning professional with more than 10 years of experience in event management. Her appreciation and love of art started when she was studying at the School of Visual Arts and Design of Puerto Rico. Enny loves building relationships with people and creating unforgettable experiences.

“Planning events is my passion. Seeing my client happy at the end of an event is my reward. Let’s start planning together today”

Joseph_Leo

Joseph Leo

Logistics Manager

Has 15 years of hands-on experience in and around art and design. As an artist, curator and gallerist, he has organized and produced dozens of exhibitions, and he enjoys utilizing his various skillsets and attention to detail to ensure that each event is a successful and enjoyable experience for client and attendees alike.

dc

Annabel Nielsen

Marketing Assistant

Has a variety of professional experience in direct and online marketing, Public Relations, and content creation/strategy. Annabel’s passion is communications, with a specific interest in the way creative language can connect individuals from all different spheres. She especially enjoys the satisfaction of decoding intricate verbal concepts that develop striking campaigns.

Joseph_Leo

Kristine Cruz

Venue Coordinator

Has received recognition in the past for her technical and customer support skills. She is fueled by her passion for understanding the world of customer service, eager to learn more and always interested in new challenges. She brings her experience to help attract visitors, convert leads, and close customers at WSC.

dc

Andra Bilici

Social Media Coordinator

Is a communications consultant with extensive experience in Social media and Corporate Communication. She has studied philology, PR & Communication while pursuing her passion and interest in art. Andra enjoys working on various marketing initiatives, promoting events, and integrating contemporary trends into the fast-paced social media world.

Classic or modern street level spaces in the heart of Chelsea:









555 West 25th Street
3,350 sq. ft. at street level
1,500 sq. ft. at lower level






530 West 25th Street
4,000 sq. ft. at street level
Let’s get started. We usually respond within 24hrs.
Font Resize
Contrast